You Can’t Clown Around In Social Media

Seriously?

I am a bit tired of the folks with 1,000 followers telling me what to do. It takes them 2 days to respond, yet explaining how I suck at social media marketing. One the other day literally said – “Ya, I have a Klout score of 53 and get RT’d 10 times every day” as they told me I was wrong about something. You’re no expert/guru! Get back to flipping burgers my friend.

Robert M. Caruso
@fondalo
Founder/CEO – Bundle Post

About BundlePost

Dad, Friend, Geek. I'm Into PDX, Social Media, Mrktg, Mobile, Tech and gadgets. Founder/CEO of Social Resolve LLC, maker of @Bundle Post. View all posts by BundlePost

10 responses to “You Can’t Clown Around In Social Media

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers

