My Social Media Keyboard

Something is seriously wrong. Everywhere I look now, I see social media. I looked down at my keyboard this morning and this is what I saw…

I took a photo to make sure I wasn’t dreaming. Anyone else experiencing this?

Robert M. Caruso
@fondalo
Founder/CEO – Bundle Post

About BundlePost

Dad, Friend, Geek. I'm Into PDX, Social Media, Mrktg, Mobile, Tech and gadgets. Founder/CEO of Social Resolve LLC, maker of @Bundle Post. View all posts by BundlePost

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 135 other followers

